089 / 125 03 92 00

Berlinale 2020

Date20.02.2020 - 01.03.2020
LocationBerlinale Palast, Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 1, 10785 Berlin
Opening hours09:00 - 0:00

Hotels and accomodations:

Maritim Hotel Berlin

The Maritim Hotel Berlin, with its 505 stylish suites and hotel rooms, is located between Ku'Damm and Potsdamer Platz. Thanks to the excellent central location, sights such as the Brandenburg Gate, the Sony Center, the Reichstag ...

  • Event

    0,8 km

  • Downtown

    3,5 km

  • Airport

    21,4 km

  • Railway station

    2,5 km

The Ritz-Carlton Berlin

The Ritz-Carlton is located directly at Potsdamer Platz in the heart of the capital. The central location is ideal for business travellers as well as tourists. An underground car park is available for hotel guests ...

  • Event

    0,9 km

  • Downtown

    2,7 km

  • Airport

    20,7 km

  • Railway station

    2,2 km

fjord Hotel Berlin

The fjord Hotel Berlin awaits you in a central yet quiet location. Potsdamer Platz is located in the immediate vicinity. By public transport you can reach many attractions as well as the fair/ICC in ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Downtown

    4,4 km

  • Airport

    20,6 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

The Mandala Hotel

The owner-managed 5-star superior design hotel THE MANDALA is located directly on Potsdamer Platz, in the immediate vicinity of the Brandenburg Gate. Here you are right in the middle of it all - short distances ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Downtown

    3,2 km

  • Airport

    20,6 km

  • Railway station

    3,1 km

Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz

The central location of Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz is ideal for extensive shopping and sightseeing trips. Business guests can reach their destination quickly thanks to the excellent connections to the public transport network. The Sony ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Downtown

    3,3 km

  • Airport

    20,4 km

  • Railway station

    3,0 km

Titanic Deluxe Berlin

In February 2015, the luxury hotel Titanic Deluxe Berlin opens its doors. The hotel is located directly on the Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin. Stay in the former magazine building and costume house of the German State Opera ...

  • Event

    1,5 km

  • Downtown

    2,3 km

  • Airport

    20,6 km

  • Railway station

    3,6 km

Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade

Whether you are visiting a trade fair, sporting event or concert in Berlin, the Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade offers you the ideal location. The 394 hotel rooms are spread over 7 floors and can be booked ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    4,6 km

  • Airport

    21,6 km

  • Railway station

    3,6 km

Mövenpick Hotel Berlin

The 4-star superior Mövenpick Hotel is located in the center of Berlin, a 10-minute walk from Potsdamer Platz. Due to the good connection to the public transport, interesting destinations of the city can ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    3,5 km

  • Airport

    20,3 km

  • Railway station

    3,9 km

Adlon Hotel Kempinski

The legendary Hotel Adlon is located on Pariser Platz, a prestigious location with a majestic ambience, right at the Brandenburg Gate, surrounded by sights, galleries and theaters with spectacular views over the vibrant city. A ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    2,0 km

  • Airport

    22,3 km

  • Railway station

    1,8 km

NH Collection Berlin Mitte am Checkpoint Charlie

An ideal starting point to discover Berlin with its many attractions is the centrally located NH Collection Berlin Mitte at Checkpoint Charlie. The 4 star hotel is located in the city center and offers you 392 hotel ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    2,0 km

  • Airport

    20,7 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Directly in Berlin-Mitte you stay at the Hotel Gat Point Charlie. The Brandenburg Gate can be reached within 10 minutes from here. Around the corner in Friedrichstraße you will find shops for daily needs as ...

  • Event

    1,8 km

  • Downtown

    2,6 km

  • Airport

    20,5 km

  • Railway station

    3,3 km

Hotel Berlin Berlin

The Hotel Berlin Berlin is very centrally located (City West), with good access to the public transport network. Very close to the hotel there is the traditional department store KaDeWe and the Memorial Church and ...

  • Event

    1,9 km

  • Downtown

    4,8 km

  • Airport

    22,7 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

Hilton Berlin

In close proximity to Hilton Berlin there are 4 opera houses, 40 theaters, numerous cultural monuments, the Reichstag, the Siegessäule and the Brandenburg Gate. A subway station is right in front of the hotel and makes ...

  • Event

    2,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,7 km

  • Airport

    21,1 km

  • Railway station

    3,3 km

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

The Adina Aparthotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie is located in the historical center of the city. The nearby metro station "Stadtmitte" takes you quickly to other districts of Berlin. Within a few minutes walk you can ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,7 km

  • Airport

    21,3 km

  • Railway station

    3,9 km

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel

The Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt is located in the heart of the city, close to the Reichstag and the Brandenburg Gate. A stop for public transport is just 100 meters from the hotel, providing you with the ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,3 km

  • Airport

    21,6 km

  • Railway station

    2,9 km

The Westin Grand Berlin Hotel

The Westin Grand Hotel, with its 400 hotel rooms, is ideally located to all the major sites of the city quickly and easily accessible. Whether culture, finance, shopping or gastronomy, many points can be reached the ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    21,4 km

  • Railway station

    2,4 km

NH Berlin Potsdamer Platz

Just a 10-minute walk from many Berlin attractions, the 4-star NH Berlin Potsdamer Platz welcomes you. It is 250 meters to S-Bahn Anhalter Bahnhof and 500 meters to Hallesches Tor underground station. Stay in the 89 hotel rooms ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Downtown

    3,7 km

  • Airport

    19,5 km

  • Railway station

    4,1 km

Boardinghouse Berlin Clipper City Home

Boardinghouse Berlin Clipper City Home is within easy walking distance of the German Reichstag and the Brandenburg Gate. The apartment house is located in the historic center of Berlin. Numerous museums are located in the ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    21,4 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

Regent Hotel Berlin

The centrally located Hotel Regent Berlin impresses with its exposed location at the Gendarmenmarkt. Only 7 minutes away from the Friedrichstrasse S-Bahn station, one of Berlin's main public transport hubs, the Hotel Regent offers the best ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    21,4 km

  • Railway station

    2,6 km

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre

The 3 star Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Center is centrally located near the Willy Brand House and Potsdamer Platz. In the immediate vicinity there are underground and S-Bahn stops. The 256 hotel rooms are spread over 6 ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Downtown

    4,3 km

  • Airport

    19,3 km

  • Railway station

    4,2 km

Hotel booking for Berlinale 2020 in Berlin.

The Berlinale 2019 in Berlin takes place every year and attracts over 430,000 visitors to the German capital. At 10 days, the Berlinale over 400 films will be shown and the highlight will be the Silver Bear and Golden Bear of a jury award to the best films. The numerous Filmstars expected in Berlin attract the audience magically. Many fans want to experience their favorite actor live on the red carpet and also try to get Autogramms. This mixture makes the Berlinale 2020 a cultural event.

In parallel to the Berlinale European Film Market, EFM, instead of being with the most important international meeting and market place for film buyers, producers and distributors.

Do you need a hotel booking for the Berlinale 2020? Please contact us for suitable hotel deals for near to the Berlinale 2020 in Berlin. Entrust us with a free search on our inquiry form or call us.

Website: http://www.berlinale.de/
Date: 20.02.2020 - 01.03.2020
Location: Berlinale Palast, Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 1, 10785 Berlin
Opening hours: 09:00 - 0:00

089 / 125 03 92 00

Berlinale 2020

Termin20.02.2020 - 01.03.2020
VeranstaltungsortBerlinale Palast, Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 1, 10785 Berlin
Öffnungszeiten09:00 - 0:00

Hotels und Unterkünfte:

Maritim Hotel Berlin

Das Maritim Hotel Berlin, mit seinen 505 stilvollen Suiten und Hotelzimmern, ist zwischen Ku’Damm und Potsdamer Platz gelegen. Durch die hervorragende zentrale Lage sind Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Brandenburger Tor, das Sony-Center, der Reichstag oder ...

  • Event

    0,8 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,5 km

  • Flughafen

    21,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,5 km

The Ritz-Carlton Berlin

Das Ritz-Carlton liegt direkt am Potsdamer Platz im Herzen der Hauptstadt. Die zentrale Lage ist für Geschäftsreisende gleichermaßen hervorragend geeignet, als auch für Touristen. Eine Tiefgarage steht gegen Gebühr fü...

  • Event

    0,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,7 km

  • Flughafen

    20,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,2 km

fjord Hotel Berlin

Das fjord Hotel Berlin erwartet Sie in einer zentralen aber dennoch ruhigen Lage. Der Potsdamer Platz befindet sich in der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie die Messe/ICC ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,4 km

  • Flughafen

    20,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

The Mandala Hotel

Das Inhaber geführte 5 Sterne Superior Designhotel THE MANDALA liegt direkt am Potsdamer Platz, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Brandenburger Tor. Hier sind Sie mittendrin - kurze Wege durch die fußläufige Entfernung zu ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,2 km

  • Flughafen

    20,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,1 km

Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz

Die zentrale Lage des Scandic Berlin Potsdamer Platz hat die ideale Voraussetzung für ausgiebige Einkaufsbummel und Sightseeingtrips. Businessgäste kommen durch die hervorragende Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz schnell an ihr Ziel. Das Sony ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,3 km

  • Flughafen

    20,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,0 km

Titanic Deluxe Berlin

Im Februar 2015 eröffnet das Luxushotel Titanic Deluxe Berlin seine Türen. Das Hotel ist direkt am Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin gelegen. Übernachten Sie im ehemaligen Magazingebäude und Kostümhaus der Deutschen Staatsoper Unter den ...

  • Event

    1,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,3 km

  • Flughafen

    20,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,6 km

Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade

Ganz gleich ob Sie eine Messe, eine Sportveranstaltung oder ein Konzert in Berlin besuchen, das Sheraton Berlin Grand Hotel Esplanade bietet Ihnen den idealen Standort. Die 394 Hotelzimmer verteilen sich über 7 Etagen und sind in verschiedenen ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,6 km

  • Flughafen

    21,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,6 km

Mövenpick Hotel Berlin

Das 4 Sterne Superior Mövenpick Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Berlin, nur 10 Gehminuten vom Potsdamer Platz entfernt. Durch die gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind interessante Ziele der Stadt schnell zu erreichen. Wä...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,5 km

  • Flughafen

    20,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,9 km

Adlon Hotel Kempinski

Das legendäre Hotel Adlon ist am Pariser Platz gelegen, dem prestigeträchtigen Standort mit majestätischem Ambiente, direkt am Brandenburger Tor, umgeben von Sehenswürdigkeiten, Galerien und Theatern mit spektakulären Blick über die ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,0 km

  • Flughafen

    22,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,8 km

NH Collection Berlin Mitte am Checkpoint Charlie

Ein idealer Startpunkt um Berlin mit seinen vielen Attraktionen zu entdecken ist das zentral gelegene NH Collection Berlin Mitte am Checkpoint Charlie. Das 4 Sterne Hotel befindet sich in der Stadtmitte und bietet Ihnen 392 Hotelzimmer in ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,0 km

  • Flughafen

    20,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Direkt in Berlin-Mitte übernachten Sie im Hotel Gat Point Charlie. Das Brandenburger Tor erreichen Sie von hier aus innerhalb von 10 Minuten. Ums Eck in der Friedrichstraße finden Sie Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs ...

  • Event

    1,8 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,6 km

  • Flughafen

    20,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,3 km

Hotel Berlin Berlin

Das Hotel Berlin Berlin liegt sehr zentral (City West), mit guter Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel befindet sich das Traditionskaufhaus KaDeWe, sowie die Gedächtniskirche und viele weitere HotSpots. ...

  • Event

    1,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,8 km

  • Flughafen

    22,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

Hilton Berlin

In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hilton Berlin befinden sich 4 Opernhäuser, 40 Theater, zahlreiche Kulturdenkmäler, der Reichstag, die Siegessäule sowie das Brandenburger Tor. Eine U-Bahn-Station befindet sich direkt vor der Tür und macht ...

  • Event

    2,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,7 km

  • Flughafen

    21,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,3 km

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Das Adina Aparthotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie liegt im historischen Szenebezirk Mitte. Vom nahe gelegenen U-Bahnhof „Stadtmitte“ gelangen Sie schnell in andere Bezirke Berlins. Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten gelangen Sie zur Friedrichstraße, die Ihnen eine groß...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,7 km

  • Flughafen

    21,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,9 km

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel

Das Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt empfängt Sie unweit vom Reichstag und dem Brandenburger Tor im Herzen der Stadt. Eine Haltestelle für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist nur 100 Meter vom Hotel entfernt und bietet Ihnen die ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,3 km

  • Flughafen

    21,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,9 km

The Westin Grand Berlin Hotel

Das Hotel Westin Grand Hotel, mit seinen 400 Hotelzimmern, ist ideal gelegen um alle bedeutenden Schauplätze der Stadt schnell und einfach zu erreichen. Ob Kultur, Finanzen, Shopping oder Gastronomie, viele Punkte können die Gä...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    21,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,4 km

NH Berlin Potsdamer Platz

Nur 10 Gehminuten von vielen Berliner Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt, empfängt Sie das 4 Sterne NH Berlin Potsdamer Platz. Bis zur S-Bahn Anhalter Bahnhof sind es 250 meter und zur U-Bahn Hallesches Tor lediglich 500 Meter. Übernachten Sie in ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,7 km

  • Flughafen

    19,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,1 km

Boardinghouse Berlin Clipper City Home

Vom Boardinghouse Berlin Clipper City Home aus erreichen Sie den Deutschen Reichstag und das Brandenburger Tor bequem zu Fuß. Das Apartmenthaus ist im historischen kern von Berlin gelegen. Zahlreiche Museen befinden sich in der unmittelbaren ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    21,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

Regent Hotel Berlin

Das zentral gelegene Hotel Regent Berlin, besticht durch seine exponierte Lage am Gendarmenmarkt. Nur 7 Minuten entfernt vom S-Bahnhof Friedrichstrasse, einem der öffentlichen Hauptverkehrsknotenpunkte Berlins, bietet das Hotel Regent beste Möglichkeiten für touristische Sightseeing ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    21,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,6 km

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre

Das 3 Sterne Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre ist zentral, nahe dem Willy-Brand-Haus und dem Potsdamer Platz gelegen. In der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft befinden sich U- sowie S-Bahn Haltestellen. Die 256 Hotelzimmer verteilen sich über 6 Etagen und ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,3 km

  • Flughafen

    19,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,2 km

Hotel buchen zur Berlinale 2020 in Berlin.

Die Berlinale 2020 in Berlin findet jedes Jahr statt und zieht über 430.000 Besucher in die Deutsche Hauptstadt. An 10 Tagen der Berlinale werden über 400 Filme gezeigt und als Höhepunkt werden der Silberne Bär und der Goldene Bär von einer Jury an die besten Filme verliehen. Die zahlreichen in Berlin erwarteten Filmstars ziehen das Publikum regelrecht magisch an. Viele Fans möchten auf dem roten Teppich Ihre Lieblings Schauspieler hautnah erleben und versuchen natürlich auch Autogramme zu bekommen. Diese Mischung macht die Berlinale 2020 zu einem kulturellem Ereignis.

Parallel zur Berlinale findet der European Film Market, EFM, statt der mit der bedeutendste internationale Treffpunkt und Markplatz für Filmkäufer, Produzenten und Verleiher ist.

Sie möchten ein Hotel buchen zur Berlinale 2020? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen passende Hotelangebote zu geeigneten Hotels zur Berlinale in Berlin. Beauftragen Sie uns mit einer kostenfreien Recherche über unser Anfrage-Formular oder rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Website: http://www.berlinale.de/
Termin: 20.02.2020 - 01.03.2020
Veranstaltungsort: Berlinale Palast, Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 1, 10785 Berlin
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 - 0:00