089 / 125 03 92 00

DTM - Norisring

Date21.06.2019 - 23.06.2019
LocationNorisring, Norisring, 90471 Nürnberg
Opening hours09:00 - 19:00

Hotels and accomodations:

Hotel Wilder Mann

Since 1893 the Hotel Wilder Mann offers its guests a temporary home. In the heart of the city there are 48 hotel rooms available. The local attractions are within easy reach. The hotel rooms are equipped with ...

  • Event

    4,2 km

  • Downtown

    0,0 km

  • Airport

    0,0 km

  • Railway station

    0,0 km

Park Hotel Garni

The privately run Park Hotel Garni is located in the east of Nuremberg. The district of Laufamholz is a quiet and popular residential area. Although the hotel is in a quiet location, it has very ...

  • Event

    4,5 km

  • Downtown

    6,8 km

  • Airport

    14,3 km

  • Railway station

    8,0 km

Behringers City Hotel Nürnberg

This intimate and modern Behringers City Hotel Nuremberg is well connected to the public transport network thanks to its central location, on the edge of the old town, in the business triangle. The hotel features 38 ...

  • Event

    7,0 km

  • Downtown

    4,0 km

  • Airport

    6,0 km

  • Railway station

    2,7 km

Hotel Alpha Nürnberg

The family-run Hotel Alpha is located in the north-east of Nuremberg, in the district of Ziegelstein near the airport. Due to the good connection to the subway network, the journey to the city center takes ...

  • Event

    8,4 km

  • Downtown

    6,6 km

  • Airport

    3,4 km

  • Railway station

    5,4 km

Hotel Prinzregent

At the picturesque Pegnitzauen you will stay at the 3 stars superior Hotel Prinzregent. The historical art nouveau building is located in a quiet, central location with a green surrounding. Over 12 steps you reach the entrance ...

  • Event

    8,5 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    7,0 km

  • Railway station

    1,8 km

Design Hotel Vosteen

The privately run 50s Design Hotel Vosteen is located in a quiet side street at an angle behind the castle in Nuremberg. The stop for the subway station is within walking distance and the connection ...

  • Event

    8,5 km

  • Downtown

    3,1 km

  • Airport

    6,2 km

  • Railway station

    2,6 km

NOVINA HOTEL Wöhrdersee

The NOVINA HOTEL Wöhrdersee is a 10-minute walk from the main railway station. This 4 star hotel is located in the city center. The quiet yet central location offers the perfect starting point for everyone. ...

  • Event

    8,8 km

  • Downtown

    2,1 km

  • Airport

    8,2 km

  • Railway station

    2,1 km

Motel One Nürnberg City

The Motel One Nurnberg City, with its 199 hotel rooms, is located just 300 meters from Central Station. To Wöhrder Wiese and Kunsthalle Nürnberg it is a short walk. With easy access to the public ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Downtown

    1,6 km

  • Airport

    7,7 km

  • Railway station

    2,3 km

Hampton by Hilton Nuremberg City Center Bavaria

The Hampton by Hilton Nuremberg City Center Bavaria has 80 hotel rooms and is centrally located in the old town of Nuremberg. Many cultural highlights are located near the hotel and are easy and quick to ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Downtown

    1,7 km

  • Airport

    7,9 km

  • Railway station

    1,9 km

Hotel Five Nürnberg

Are you looking for a centrally located hotel in the franconian metropolis? Then you are in the right place at Hotel Five Nürnberg. It is just a few meters from the main market. The ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Downtown

    0,1 km

  • Airport

    7,5 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

art & business Hotel Nürnberg

The small family-run art & business Hotel Nuremberg is located between the main railway station and the old town. The airport and the exhibition center are only 10 minutes away by public transport. Many museums and attractions ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Downtown

    2,8 km

  • Airport

    7,4 km

  • Railway station

    0,8 km

Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg City-Hauptbahnhof

Optimal and centrally located is the Holiday Inn Express Nuremberg City-Hauptbahnhof. The main train station is only 5 minutes away. By public transport you are in about 13 minutes at the airport and by car it is ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Downtown

    1,7 km

  • Airport

    8,0 km

  • Railway station

    1,9 km

acom Hotel Nürnberg

By car you can reach the exhibition center within 18 minutes from the acom Hotel Nuremberg. The main train station is just 10 minutes away. The Nuremberger hotel can be reached by underground or regional train via ...

  • Event

    9,1 km

  • Downtown

    4,1 km

  • Airport

    4,2 km

  • Railway station

    5,2 km

Le Méridien Grand Hotel Nürnberg

The Le Meridien Grand Hotel Nuremberg is located at the entrance of Old Nuremberg and opposite the train station. Choose from three categories of the 192 guest rooms and enjoy the luxury of this 5 star hotel. 8 ...

  • Event

    9,1 km

  • Downtown

    2,4 km

  • Airport

    7,5 km

  • Railway station

    0,5 km

St. Peter

The family-run Hotel St. Peter is situated between the trade fair, the old town and the stadium. The old town with all the sights is within walking distance. The local public transport takes you to ...

  • Event

    9,1 km

  • Downtown

    2,4 km

  • Airport

    8,6 km

  • Railway station

    1,9 km

Burghotel Stammhaus

You want to overnight central in Nuremberg? Then you are in the right place at the Burghotel Stammhaus. The Kaiserburg Castle is a 2-minute walk away. The metro station is a 10-minute walk away, providing ...

  • Event

    9,2 km

  • Downtown

    0,5 km

  • Airport

    7,0 km

  • Railway station

    2,9 km

Novotel Nürnberg Centre Ville

Since June 2015, the Novotel Nürnberg Center Ville is located in the city center of Nuremberg. You have a direct train connection to the Nuremberg Exhibition Center. The main train station is reached within 2 minutes ...

  • Event

    9,2 km

  • Downtown

    2,6 km

  • Airport

    7,8 km

  • Railway station

    0,6 km

NH Nürnberg City

The NH Nuremberg City is located in the city center of Nuremberg. The main railway station is only a few minutes away and the historic and picturesque old town can be reached in 5 minutes on ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Downtown

    2,6 km

  • Airport

    7,7 km

  • Railway station

    0,7 km

Hotel Gideon

The listed building of the Hotel Gideon is located between the main railway station and the famous Christkindlesmarkt. This boutique hotel is located directly at the Nuremberg pedestrian zone. Choose from 27 hotel rooms your home ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,0 km

  • Airport

    7,8 km

  • Railway station

    1,5 km

Melter Hotel & Apartments

The Lorenz church is just a stone's throw away from the Melter Hotel & Apartments. The same route you need to the subway station "Lorenzkirche". Due to its central location in the middle of the old ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,0 km

  • Airport

    7,9 km

  • Railway station

    1,9 km

Hotel booking for DTM at the Norisring.

The DTM, German Touring Car Championship has again this year in Nuremberg on the legendary Norisring.

The 2.3-kilometer track at the Norisring annually attracts many thousands of spectators and car enthusiasts to Nuremberg. In addition to the always exciting racing on the track provides the DTM race program for the whole family as well as numerous exhibits from past years DTM, close to touch.

Do you need a hotel room to the DTM race at the Norisring? Please contact us for suitable hotel deals for suitable hotels in Nuremberg at the Norisring<. Entrust us with a free search on our inquiry form or call us.

Website: http://www.dtm.com/
Date: 21.06.2019 - 23.06.2019
Location: Norisring, Norisring, 90471 Nürnberg
Opening hours: 09:00 - 19:00

089 / 125 03 92 00

DTM - Norisring

Termin21.06.2019 - 23.06.2019
VeranstaltungsortNorisring, Norisring, 90471 Nürnberg
Öffnungszeiten09:00 - 19:00

Hotels und Unterkünfte:

Hotel Wilder Mann

Seit 1893 bietet das Hotel Wilder Mann seinen Gästen ein Zuhause auf Zeit. Im Herzen des Stadt stehen Ihnen 48 Hotelzimmer zur Verfügung. Die örtlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind schnell zu erreichen. Zur Ausstattung der Hotelzimmer ...

  • Event

    4,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,0 km

  • Flughafen

    0,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Park Hotel Garni

Das privat geführte Park Hotel Garni ist im Osten von Nürnberg gelegen. Der Stadtteil Laufamholz ist eine ruhige und beliebte Wohngegend. Auch wenn das Hotel ruhig gelegen ist, hat es eine sehr gute ...

  • Event

    4,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    6,8 km

  • Flughafen

    14,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    8,0 km

Behringers City Hotel Nürnberg

Das familiäre und moderne Behringers City Hotel Nürnberg ist dank seiner zentraler Lage, am Rande der Altstadt, im Wirtschaftsdreieck gut an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angeschlossen. In nur 10 Minuten erreichen Sie die Altstadt bequem ...

  • Event

    7,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,0 km

  • Flughafen

    6,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,7 km

Hotel Alpha Nürnberg

Das familiär geführte Hotel Alpha ist im Nord-Osten von Nürnberg, im Ortsteil Ziegelstein nahe dem Flughafen gelegen. Durch die gute Anbindung an das U-Bahn Netz dauert die Fahrt in die Innenstadt nur ...

  • Event

    8,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    6,6 km

  • Flughafen

    3,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    5,4 km

Hotel Prinzregent

An den malerischen Pegnitzauen übernachten Sie im 3 Superior Sterne Hotel Prinzregent. Das historische Jugendstilgebäude befindet sich in zentrumsnaher, ruhiger Lage mit grüner Umgebung. Über 12 Stufen gelangen Sie in dieses Nichtraucherhotel. Die 37 Hotelzimmer verteilen ...

  • Event

    8,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    7,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,8 km

Design Hotel Vosteen

Das privatgeführte 50er Jahre Design Hotel Vosteen befindet sich in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse schräg hinter der Burg in Nürnberg. Die Haltestelle der U-Bahn Station ist wenige Gehminuten entfernt und die Verbindung zur ...

  • Event

    8,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,1 km

  • Flughafen

    6,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,6 km

NOVINA HOTEL Wöhrdersee

Das NOVINA HOTEL Wöhrdersee ist nach einem 10 minütigen Spaziergang vom Hauptbahnhof aus zu erreichen. Die gleiche Zeit benötigen Sie von diesem 4 Sterne Hotel aus bis ins historische Stadtzentrum. Die ruhige und dennoch ...

  • Event

    8,8 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,1 km

  • Flughafen

    8,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,1 km

Motel One Nürnberg City

Das Motel One Nürnberg City, mit seinen 199 Hotelzimmern, liegt nur 300 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Zur Wöhrder Wiese und zur Kunsthalle Nürnberg, ist nur einen kleinen Spaziergang. Durch die gute Anbindung an das ö...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,6 km

  • Flughafen

    7,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,3 km

Hampton by Hilton Nuremberg City Center Bavaria

Das Hampton by Hilton Nuremberg City Center Bavaria verfügt über 80 Hotelzimmer und ist zentral in der Nürnberger Altstadt gelegen. Viele kulturelle Highlights befinden sich in hotelnähe und sind einfach und schnell zu ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,7 km

  • Flughafen

    7,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,9 km

Hotel Five Nürnberg

Sie suchen ein zentral gelegenes Hotel in der Frankenmetropole? Dann sind Sie im Hotel Five Nürnberg genau an der richtigen Adresse. Es trennen Sie nur wenige Meter vom Hauptmarkt. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,1 km

  • Flughafen

    7,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

art & business Hotel Nürnberg

Das kleine familien geführte art & business Hotel liegt zwischen dem Hauptbahnhof und der Altstadt. Der Flughafen und das Messezentrum sind mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in nur 10 Minuten erreichbar. Viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten befinden ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,8 km

  • Flughafen

    7,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,8 km

Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg City-Hauptbahnhof

Optimal und zentral gelegen ist das Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg City-Hauptbahnhof. Bis zum Hauptbahnhof benötigen Sie lediglich 5 Minuten. Mit dem ÖPNV sind Sie in ca. 13 Minuten am Flughafen und mit dem PKW sind ...

  • Event

    8,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,7 km

  • Flughafen

    8,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,9 km

acom Hotel Nürnberg

Mit dem PKW erreichen Sie vom acom Hotel Nürnberg aus das Messezentrum innerhalb von 18 Minuten. Bis zur Hauptbahnhof sind es gerade einmal 10 Minuten. Das Nürnberger Hotel ist mit der U-Bahn oder der Regionalbahn ü...

  • Event

    9,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,1 km

  • Flughafen

    4,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    5,2 km

Le Méridien Grand Hotel Nürnberg

Das Le Méridien Grand Hotel Nürnberg liegt am Eingang der Nürnberger Altstadt und gegenüber vom Bahnhof. Wählen Sie aus drei Kategorien eines der 192 Hotelzimmer und genießen Sie den Luxus ...

  • Event

    9,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,4 km

  • Flughafen

    7,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,5 km

St. Peter

Zwischen Messe, Altstadt und Stadion ist das familiengeführte Hotel St. Peter gelegen. Die Altstadt mit allen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Der ÖPNV bringt Sie im 7 Minuten Takt zu den wichtigsten Zielen ...

  • Event

    9,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,4 km

  • Flughafen

    8,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,9 km

Burghotel Stammhaus

Sie möchten zentral in Nürnberg übernachten? Dann sind Sie im Burghotel Stammhaus genau richtig. Zum Wahrzeichen der Kaiserburg trennen Sie nur 2 Minuten. Bis zur U-Bahnhaltestelle benötigen Sie ca. 10 Gehminuten und haben dann ...

  • Event

    9,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,5 km

  • Flughafen

    7,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,9 km

Novotel Nürnberg Centre Ville

Seit Juni 2015 begrüßt Sie das Novotel Nürnberg Centre Ville im Stadtzentrum von Nürnberg. Sie haben eine direkte Bahnanbindung an das Messezentrum Nürnberg. Der Hauptbahnhof ist innerhalb von 2 Gehminuten erreicht. Das 4 Sterne ...

  • Event

    9,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,6 km

  • Flughafen

    7,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,6 km

NH Nürnberg City

Das NH Nürnberg City liegt in Mitten des Stadtzentrums Nürnberg. Der Hauptbahnhof ist in wenigen und die historische und malerische Altstadt in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Die 244 Hotelzimmer sind alles geräumige Doppelzimmer ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,6 km

  • Flughafen

    7,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,7 km

Hotel Gideon

Das denkmalgeschütze Gebäude des Hotel Gideon ist zwischen Hauptbahnhof und berühmten Christkindlesmarkt gelegen. Das Boutiquehotel befindet sich direkt an der Nürnberger Fußgängerzone. Wählen Sie aus 27 Hotelzimmern Ihr Zuhause ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,0 km

  • Flughafen

    7,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,5 km

Melter Hotel & Apartments

Die Lorenzkirche ist vom Melter Hotel & Apartments nur ein Steinwurf entfernt. Die gleiche Strecke benötigen Sie bis zur U-Bahnhaltestelle "Lorenzkirche". Durch die zentrale Lage in Mitten der Altstadt ist das Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt. ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,0 km

  • Flughafen

    7,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,9 km

Hotel buchen zur DTM am Norisring

Die DTM, Deutsche Tourenwagen Meisterschaft, gastiert auch dieses Jahr wieder in Nürnberg auf dem legendären Norisring. Die 2,3 Kilometer lange Strecke auf dem Norisring zieht jährlich viele Tausend Zuschauer und Autobegeisterte nach Nürnberg. Neben dem immer spannenden Rennen auf der Strecke bietet das DTM Rennen Programm für die ganze Familie sowie zahlreiche Ausstellungsstücke aus vergangenen DTM Jahren, hautnah zum anfassen.

Sie benötigen ein Hotelzimmer zum DTM Rennen auf dem Norisring? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen passende Hotelangebote zu geeigneten Hotels in Nürnberg beim Norisring. Beauftragen Sie uns mit einer kostenfreien Recherche über unser Anfrage-Formular oder rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Website: http://www.dtm.com/
Termin: 21.06.2019 - 23.06.2019
Veranstaltungsort: Norisring, Norisring, 90471 Nürnberg
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 - 19:00