089 / 125 03 92 00

Gerry Weber Open

Date13.06.2020 - 21.06.2020
LocationGERRY WEBER STADION, Roger-Federer-Allee 4, 33790 Halle (Westfalen)
Opening hours09:00 - 22:00
The Gerry Weber Open in Halle in Westfalen, the lawn is tournament in Germany with the greatest attention. Seven participants from the top 15 world rankings games in nine days from the winner of the tournament. This year the organizers expect the tennis tournament in Halle again an excellent and promising line-up. In addition to Alexander Zverev and Dominic Thiem the tennis fans can expect a lot of stars of the tour.

You need hotel rooms for the Gerry Weber Open 2020? Please contact us for suitable hotel deals for suitable hotels close to the for the Gerry Weber Open 2020 in Halle. Entrust us with a free search through our contact form or call us.

Hotel Agenten offers to for the Gerry Weber Open 2020, customized hotel reservation according to your booking requirements. With the experience of our team, you can select your hotel and get fit all the advice and recommendations free of charge. Send us your request for for the Gerry Weber Open 2020 and convince yourself of our hotel service for the for the Gerry Weber Open 2020. Request your hotel to for the Gerry Weber Open 2020 in Halle and book the right accommodation or hotel.

Via watch list you can request several hotels simultaneously for for the Gerry Weber Open 2020. Within your personal online Reservation Office Manager you will find your request and the corresponding rates for for the Gerry Weber Open 2020 as soon as the hotels have provided their offer. Any information, requests concerning for the Gerry Weber Open 2020 Halle are free of charge and without obligation.

Gerry Weber Open

Website: https://www.gerryweber-open.de
Date: 13.06.2020 - 21.06.2020
Location: GERRY WEBER STADION, Roger-Federer-Allee 4, 33790 Halle (Westfalen)
Opening hours: 09:00 - 22:00

Hotels and accomodations:

Hotel Dröge

At the foot of the Teutoburg Forest, Hotel Dröge is located in Halle-Westfalen. In the immediate vicinity there is a paragliding launch site. Some of the hotel rooms are equipped with a balcony and ...

  • Event

    5,4 km

  • Downtown

    4,2 km

  • Airport

    74,8 km

  • Railway station

    4,4 km

BEST WESTERN Amedia Bielefeld / Werther

The 3 stars BEST WESTERN Amedia Bielefeld / Werther houses 38 hotel rooms. you will stay on the north slope of the Teutoburg Forest. The Gerry Weber Stadion is reached in only 5 kilometers. The hotel is very quiet ...

  • Event

    6,9 km

  • Downtown

    6,0 km

  • Airport

    76,3 km

  • Railway station

    6,1 km

Pension Liebrecht

Despite to the quiet location outside of Hörste the city centers of Halle/Westf., Bielefeld and Gütersloh are quick to reach. The small pension has 1 double room with bathroom, 1 double room and 3 single ...

  • Event

    7,9 km

  • Downtown

    0,0 km

  • Airport

    0,0 km

  • Railway station

    0,0 km

Centro-Hotel Ravensberger Hof

Centro-Hotel Ravensberger Hof welcomes you with its 50 hotel rooms in the heart of Bielefeld's Old Town. Due to its central location, you can reach the city's 15 museums as well as numerous pubs and restaurants in ...

  • Event

    16,6 km

  • Downtown

    0,8 km

  • Airport

    114,5 km

  • Railway station

    1,4 km

Altstadthotel Versmold

This 4 star hotel is located in Versmold near Bielefeld. The well-developed cycle paths and the nature of the area are very popular with cyclists. The 45 hotel rooms are spacious and friendly designed. Standard features include ...

  • Event

    16,7 km

  • Downtown

    0,0 km

  • Airport

    0,0 km

  • Railway station

    0,0 km

Hotel Bielefelder Hof

With its 161 hotel rooms and suites, the Hotel Bielefelder Hof is centrally located in the heart of the city. The main station is directly opposite. Due to the direct connection to the city hall and ...

  • Event

    17,5 km

  • Downtown

    1,1 km

  • Airport

    109,0 km

  • Railway station

    0,0 km

Hotel zur Post Bad Rothenfelde

The Hotel zur Post is located in Bad Rothenfelde on the Teutoburg Forest. Many attractions such as the salt cave, the SpaTherme, the spa park with its spa center and the house of the guest ...

  • Event

    17,7 km

  • Downtown

    0,0 km

  • Airport

    0,0 km

  • Railway station

    0,0 km

Altstadt Hotel Bielefeld

From the Altstadt Hotel Bielefeld you can reach the main station and the pedestrian zone comfortably on foot. In the neighbourhood you will find numerous cafés and restaurants. The family-run hotel accommodates 27 hotel rooms, ...

  • Event

    23,7 km

  • Downtown

    0,6 km

  • Airport

    114,1 km

  • Railway station

    1,5 km

Comfort Garni Hotel

From the Comfort Garni Hotel you are only a few 100 metres from the railway station. The centrally located private hotel offers you a smart solution for mobile check-in/check-out. Simply use the CONICHI App on ...

  • Event

    24,3 km

  • Downtown

    0,9 km

  • Airport

    109,4 km

  • Railway station

    0,5 km

Charly’s house Bielefeld

Charly's house Bielefeld is very well networked within the city and the region, so you can reach many important destinations in no time at all. The central location of the hotel is the Living Room. ...

  • Event

    24,8 km

  • Downtown

    1,0 km

  • Airport

    109,4 km

  • Railway station

    0,6 km

B&B Hotel Bielefeld

With 104 hotel rooms, the B&B Hotel Bielefeld is centrally located near the main railway station. The town offers you ideal conditions to explore the Leinen Weberstadt. The air-conditioned hotel rooms are modernly furnished and ...

  • Event

    25,2 km

  • Downtown

    2,1 km

  • Airport

    110,1 km

  • Railway station

    1,3 km

089 / 125 03 92 00

Gerry Weber Open

Termin13.06.2020 - 21.06.2020
VeranstaltungsortGERRY WEBER STADION, Roger-Federer-Allee 4, 33790 Halle (Westfalen)
Öffnungszeiten09:00 - 22:00

Die Gerry Weber Open in Halle in Westfalen ist das Rasen Turnier in Deutschland mit der größten Aufmerksamkeit. Sieben Teilnehmer aus den Top 15 der Weltrangliste spielen in neun Tagen der Sieger des Turniers aus. Dieses Jahr erwarten die Ausrichter des Tennisturniers in Halle wieder ein hervorragendes und vielversprechendes Line-up. Neben Alexander Zverev und Dominic Thiem sowie erwarten die Tennis Fans auch weitere Top Stars.

Sie benötigen Hotelzimmer zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen passende Hotelangebote zu geeigneten Hotels in der Nähe zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 in Halle. Beauftragen Sie uns mit einer kostenfreien Recherche über unser Anfrage-Formular oder rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Hotel Agenten bietet Ihnen zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 die maßgeschneiderte Hotelreservierung ganz nach Ihren Ansprüchen. Mit Hilfe der Erfahrung unseres Teams können Sie Ihr Hotel passgenau auswählen und bekommen die gesamte Beratung und alle Hotelempfehlungen von uns kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 und lassen Sie sich von unserer Hotelvermittlung zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 überzeugen. Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr Hotel zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 in Halle an und buchen Sie zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 die richtige Unterkunft oder Hotel.

Über die Merkliste können Sie mehrere Hotels gleichzeitig zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 in Halle anfragen. In Ihrem persönlichen Bereich finden Sie Ihre Anfrage und die dazugehörigen Angebote zu den Gerry Weber Open 2017 sobald die Hotels Ihr Angebot bereitgestellt haben. Alle Anfragen zu den Gerry Weber Open 2020 in Halle sind kostenfrei und unverbindlich.

Website: https://www.gerryweber-open.de
Termin: 13.06.2020 - 21.06.2020
Veranstaltungsort: GERRY WEBER STADION, Roger-Federer-Allee 4, 33790 Halle (Westfalen)
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 - 22:00

Hotels und Unterkünfte:

Hotel Dröge

Am Fuße des Teutoburger Wald ist das Hotel Dröge in Halle-Westfalen gelegen. In der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft befindet sich ein Gleitschirm-Startplatz. Teilweise sind die Hotelzimmer mit einem Balkon und einer Miniküche ausgestattet und ...

  • Event

    5,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,2 km

  • Flughafen

    74,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,4 km

BEST WESTERN Amedia Bielefeld / Werther

Das 3 Sterne BEST WESTERN Amedia Bielefeld / Werther beherbergt 38 Hotelzimmer. Sie übernachten am Nordhang des Teutoburger Wald. Das Gerry-Weber-Stadion ist in nur 5 Kilometern erreicht. Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen und in nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichen ...

  • Event

    6,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    6,0 km

  • Flughafen

    76,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    6,1 km

Pension Liebrecht

Trotz der ruhigen Lage etwas außerhalb von Hörste sind die die Städte Halle/Westf., Bielefeld und Gütersloh schnell zu erreichen. Die kleine Pension verfügt über 1 Doppelzimmer mit Badezimmer, 1 Doppelzimmer und 3 ...

  • Event

    7,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,0 km

  • Flughafen

    0,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Centro-Hotel Ravensberger Hof

Mit seinen 50 Hotelzimmern begrüßt Sie das Centro-Hotel Ravensberger Hof im Herzen der Bielefelder Altstadt. Auf Grund der zentralen Lage erreichen Sie die 15 Museen der Stadt sowie zahlreiche Kneipen und Restaurants in kürzester Zeit. ...

  • Event

    16,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,8 km

  • Flughafen

    114,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,4 km

Altstadthotel Versmold

Das 4 Sterne Altstadthotel ist in Versmold nahe Bielefeld gelegen. Die gut ausgebauten Radwege und die Natur der Gegend sind bei Radfahrern sehr beliebt. Die 45 Hotelzimmer sind großzügig geschnitten und freundlich gestaltet. Zu den ...

  • Event

    16,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,0 km

  • Flughafen

    0,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Hotel Bielefelder Hof

Mit seinen 161 Hotelzimmern und Suiten ist das Hotel Bielefelder Hof zentral im Herzen der Stadt gelegen. Der Hauptbahnhof befindet sich direkt gegenüber. Durch die direkte Verbindung zur Stadthalle und den hoteleigenen Veranstaltungsräumen ist ...

  • Event

    17,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,1 km

  • Flughafen

    109,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Hotel zur Post Bad Rothenfelde

Das Hotel zur Post ist in Bad Rothenfelde am Teutoburger Wald gelegen. Viele Attraktionen wie die Salzgrotte, die SpaTherme, der Kurpark mit seinem Kurmittelhaus und das Haus des Gastes sind von diesem Standort aus sehr ...

  • Event

    17,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,0 km

  • Flughafen

    0,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Altstadt Hotel Bielefeld

Vom Altstadt Hotel Bielefeld aus erreichen Sie den Hauptbahnhof und die Fußgängerzone bequem zu Fuß. In der Nachbarschaft finden Sie zahlreiche Café und Restaurant. Das familiär geführte Hotel beherbergt 27 Hotelzimmer, welche ...

  • Event

    23,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,6 km

  • Flughafen

    114,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,5 km

Comfort Garni Hotel

Vom Comfort Garni Hotel aus trennen Sie nur einige 100 Meter bis zum Bahnhof. Das zentral gelegene Privathotel bietet Ihnen eine smarte Lösung für den mobilen Check-In/Check-out. Nutzen Sie hierfür einfach die ...

  • Event

    24,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,9 km

  • Flughafen

    109,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,5 km

Charly’s house Bielefeld

Das Charly’s house Bielefeld ist innerhalb der Stadt und in der Region sehr gut vernetzt, sodass Sie viele wichtige Ziele in kürzester Zeit erreichen. Der zentrale Ort des Hotels ist der Living Room. ...

  • Event

    24,8 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,0 km

  • Flughafen

    109,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,6 km

B&B Hotel Bielefeld

Mit seinen 104 Hotelzimmern ist das B&B Hotel Bielefeld zentral nahe des Hauptbahnhofes gelegen. Der Stadtort bietet Ihnen ideale Voraussetzungen, um die Leinen Weberstadt zu erkunden. Die klimatisierten Hotelzimmer sind modern eingerichtet und bieten bis ...

  • Event

    25,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,1 km

  • Flughafen

    110,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,3 km