089 / 125 03 92 00

Hafengeburtstag 2020

Date08.05.2020 - 10.05.2020
LocationHafenmeile, Landungsbrücken, 20459 Hamburg
Opening hours09:00 - 24:00

Hotels and accomodations:

The Madison. Hamburg

The Madison. Hamburg offers superior comfort as in a first-class hotel. The hotel is situated between port, city center and Michel. It offers its guests 166 guestrooms in four categories. In addition, barrier-free rooms are available. ...

  • Event

    0,9 km

  • Downtown

    1,6 km

  • Airport

    12,6 km

  • Railway station

    2,7 km

The Westin Hamburg

In The Westin Hamburg you stay overnight in the Hamburg Hafen City. The luxury hotel is located in the landmark of the Hanseatic city, the Elbphilharmonie. Since the 244 rooms can be found on the 9th ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    13,3 km

  • Railway station

    2,8 km

Novum Hotel Holstenwall Hamburg

Centrally located, the Novum Hotel Holstenwall welcomes you near the Landungsbrücken, the inland port and the city center of the Hanseatic city of Hamburg. The famous Reeperbahn is only a stone's throw away. The 67 ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Downtown

    2,1 km

  • Airport

    9,7 km

  • Railway station

    2,7 km

Empire Riverside Hotel

This lifestyle EMPIRE RIVERSIDE Hotel convinced by international flair, timeless elegance and Hanseatic understatement. The interior of the 327 guest rooms are defined by clean lines and timeless elegance. The hotel offers 1.200 square meters, the best ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    3,1 km

  • Airport

    12,3 km

  • Railway station

    3,9 km

Centro Hotel North

With its 25 double and single rooms, the Centro Hotel North welcomes you, after a comprehensive renovation, directly on the famous Reeperbahn. Due to the very good connection to public transport, Hamburg's sights can be reached ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    1,9 km

  • Airport

    11,5 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall

This luxury hotel Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall is located near the Alster Lake and public transport. This will give you easy access to the airport, all the sights and nightlife on Reeperbahn. It offers 2341 spacious ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    1,1 km

  • Airport

    11,4 km

  • Railway station

    2,6 km

Hotel Commodore

From the Hotel Commodore you can reach many important destinations of the Hanseatic city of Hamburg within a short time. The Hamburg Messe Centrum and CCH - Congress Centrum are just a stone's throw away ...

  • Event

    1,8 km

  • Downtown

    2,8 km

  • Airport

    10,9 km

  • Railway station

    3,4 km

Hotel St. Annen

Hotel St. Annen is within walking distance of many musical theaters. The fair, the CCH and the famous Hamburg fish market are just as quick and easy to reach. There are 32 modern furnished hotel rooms ...

  • Event

    2,1 km

  • Downtown

    3,1 km

  • Airport

    9,9 km

  • Railway station

    3,7 km

Lindner Hotel Am Michel Hamburg

In the Hanseatic city not far from Michel The 4 star Lindner Hotel Am Michel is located. Visit the Speicherstadt, the jetties and the Hamburg fish market. The 259 guest rooms are air-conditioned, spacious and multimedia equipment. ...

  • Event

    2,1 km

  • Downtown

    2,1 km

  • Airport

    11,6 km

  • Railway station

    3,0 km

25hours hotel altes hafenamt

With its 49 hotel rooms, the 25hours hotel altes hafenamt is located in the former captains home of HafenCity in Hamburg. Renovated in 2016, this hotel is located 5 minutes from the banks of the River Elbe and ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Downtown

    2,0 km

  • Airport

    13,2 km

  • Railway station

    2,4 km

CityHotel MONOPOL Hamburg

The CityHotel MONOPOL is located in the heart of Hamburg's St. Pauli district. Near the hotel are the Landungsbrücken, the Port of Hamburg, the Operettenhaus, the St. Pauli and Schmidt Theater. The exhibition grounds ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Downtown

    3,1 km

  • Airport

    10,9 km

  • Railway station

    4,3 km

Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt

Just a stone's throw away from the Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt, you have the opportunity to discover Hamburg's Speicherstadt. For a concert, visit the nearby Elbphilharmonie. Stay right on Spiegel Island in one of ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    12,2 km

  • Railway station

    1,7 km

east Hotel Hamburg

The east Hotel Hamburg stands out with its unique design and is just a 1-minute walk from the Reeperbahn. Choose from the 127 guest rooms and apartments, the home which you like best and what suits ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Downtown

    3,4 km

  • Airport

    12,0 km

  • Railway station

    4,3 km

Centro Hotel Keese

Stay overnight in the Centro Hotel Keese directly on the famous Hamburg Reeperbahn. The hotel has a very good connection to public transport. Stops of the underground and suburban railway are reached after 10 minutes on ...

  • Event

    2,5 km

  • Downtown

    2,9 km

  • Airport

    12,3 km

  • Railway station

    4,3 km

Hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio

The CCH Congress and Exhibition Center is just a few meters from the Hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio. Stay in the center of Hamburg at the Gänsemarkt and near the Jungfernsteg and the Alster. The ...

  • Event

    2,5 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    10,4 km

  • Railway station

    1,9 km

Centro Hotel West

From the Centro Hotel West you can reach the football stadium of the cult club FC St.Pauli within a few minutes walk. Public transport is available in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The ...

  • Event

    2,7 km

  • Downtown

    3,5 km

  • Airport

    11,9 km

  • Railway station

    4,9 km

Side Hotel Hamburg

The 5-star SIDE hotel is located near the Alster Lake and the City shopping malls. The 178 spacious guest rooms offer all the comforts for a pleasant stay. In the meeting area featurest 9 variable conference rooms ...

  • Event

    2,7 km

  • Downtown

    1,0 km

  • Airport

    10,5 km

  • Railway station

    2,0 km

NH Collection Hamburg City

Adjacent to the exhibition and close to many large companies you stay at the NH Collection Hamburg City. Many sights, the harbor and the Reeperbahn, this 4 star hotel within walking distance. The Central Station is ...

  • Event

    3,0 km

  • Downtown

    3,6 km

  • Airport

    11,3 km

  • Railway station

    3,5 km

Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg

The largest and tallest hotel of the Hansestadt Hamburg is located directly at the Planten un Blomen botanical garden. From the 4 star superior Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg, it is only a short walk to the ...

  • Event

    3,1 km

  • Downtown

    2,8 km

  • Airport

    10,4 km

  • Railway station

    3,5 km

Fritzhotel Hamburg

In the immediate vicinity of Fritzhotel Hamburg there is a stop for public transport. In few stations you can reach the city center of Hamburg, St. Pauli with the Reeperbahn, the Landungsbrücken or the ...

  • Event

    3,1 km

  • Downtown

    3,7 km

  • Airport

    11,0 km

  • Railway station

    4,0 km

Hotel booking for Hafengreburtstag Hamburg 2020.

Do you need a hotel booking for Hafengeburtstag Hamburg? Please contact us for a suitable hotel deals for hotels near Hafengeburtstag Hamburg. Entrust us with a free search on our inquiry form or call us.

Website: https://www.hamburg.de/hafengeburtstag/
Date: 08.05.2020 - 10.05.2020
Location: Hafenmeile, Landungsbrücken, 20459 Hamburg
Opening hours: 09:00 - 24:00

089 / 125 03 92 00

Hafengeburtstag 2020

Termin08.05.2020 - 10.05.2020
VeranstaltungsortHafenmeile, Landungsbrücken, 20459 Hamburg
Öffnungszeiten09:00 - 24:00

Hotels und Unterkünfte:

The Madison. Hamburg

Das The Madison. Hamburg bietet Ihnen Komfort wie in einem First-Class-Hotel. Das Haus liegt zwischen Hafen, Innenstadt und dem Michel. Es stehen Ihnen 166 Hotelzimmer in vier Kategorien zur Verfügung. Zudem sind barrierefreie Zimmer buchbar. ...

  • Event

    0,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,6 km

  • Flughafen

    12,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,7 km

The Westin Hamburg

Im The Westin Hamburg übernachten Sie in der Hamburger Hafen City. Das Luxushotel befindet sich im Wahrzeichen der Hansestadt, der Elbphilharmonie. Da die 244 Zimmer ab der 9. Etagen des Gebäudes zu finden sind, haben Sie ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    13,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,8 km

Novum Hotel Holstenwall Hamburg

Zentral gelegen, begrüßt Sie das Novum Hotel Holstenwall nahe der Landungsbrücken, dem Binnenhafen und dem Stadtzentrum der Hansestadt Hamburg. Bis zur bekannten Reeperbahn ist es nur ein Katzensprung. Die 67 Hotelzimmer sind in verschiedenen ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,1 km

  • Flughafen

    9,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,7 km

Empire Riverside Hotel

Das Lifestyle-Hotel EMPIRE RIVERSIDE überzeugt durch internationales Flair, zeitlose Eleganz und hanseatisches Understatement. Die Inneneinrichtung der 327 Hotelzimmer werden durch klare Linien und zeitloser Eleganz bestimmt. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen auf 1.200 qm die beste Voraussetzung fü...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,1 km

  • Flughafen

    12,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,9 km

Centro Hotel North

Mit seinen 25 Doppel- und Einzelzimmern empfängt Sie das Centro Hotel North, nach einer umfassenden Renovierung, direkt auf der berühmten Reeperbahn. Durch die sehr gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV sind die Hamburger Sehenswürdigkeiten ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,9 km

  • Flughafen

    11,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall

Das Luxushotel Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall ist nahe der Alster und den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gelegen. Dadurch erhalten Sie bequem Anschluss an den Flughafen, allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem Nachtleben auf der Reeperbahn. Sie erwarten 2341 gerä...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,1 km

  • Flughafen

    11,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,6 km

Hotel Commodore

Vom Hotel Commodore aus erreichen Sie viele wichtige Ziele der Hansestadt Hamburg innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Das Hamburg Messe Centrum und CCH - Congress Centrum sind nur ein Steinwurf vom Hotel entfernt. Haltestellen der U- ...

  • Event

    1,8 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,8 km

  • Flughafen

    10,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,4 km

Hotel St. Annen

Vom Hotel St. Annen aus erreichen Sie zahlreiche Musical Theater bequem zu Fuß innerhalb von 10-20 Gehminuten. Die Messe, das CCH und der berühmte Hamburger Fischmarkt sind ebenso schnell und einfach erreicht. Es warten 32 ...

  • Event

    2,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,1 km

  • Flughafen

    9,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,7 km

Lindner Hotel Am Michel Hamburg

In der Hansestadt unweit vom Michel ist das 4 Sterne Lindner Hotel Am Michel gelegen. Besuchen Sie die Speicherstadt, die Landungsbrücken und den Hamburger Fischmarkt. Die 259 Hotelzimmer sind klimatisiert, großzügig geschnitten und multimedial ...

  • Event

    2,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,1 km

  • Flughafen

    11,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,0 km

25hours hotel altes hafenamt

Mit seinen 49 Hotelzimmern ist das 25hours hotel altes hafenamt im ehemaligen Kapitänsheim der HafenCity in Hamburg beheimatet. Das 2016 renovierte Hotel ist 5 Minuten vom Ufer der Elbe und Speicherstadt entfernt gelegen. Die Hotelzimmer werden in ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,0 km

  • Flughafen

    13,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,4 km

CityHotel MONOPOL Hamburg

Im Herzen des Hamburger Stadtteil St. Pauli ist das CityHotel MONOPOL gelegen. In Hotelnähe befinden sich die Landungsbrücken, der Hamburger Hafen, das Operettenhaus, das St. Pauli- und Schmidts-Theater. Das Messegelände und Congress ...

  • Event

    2,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,1 km

  • Flughafen

    10,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,3 km

Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt

Nur ein Katzensprung vom Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt entfernt, haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Hamburger Speicherstadt zu entdecken. Für ein Konzert besuchen Sie die nahegelegene Elbphilharmonie. Übernachten Sie direkt auf der Spiegel-Insel ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    12,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,7 km

east Hotel Hamburg

Das east Hotel Hamburg überzeugt durch sein einzigartiges Design und liegt nur 1 Gehminute von der Reeperbahn entfernt. Wählen Sie aus den 127 Hotelzimmern und Apartments das Zuhause auf Zeit welches Ihnen am besten gefällt ...

  • Event

    2,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,4 km

  • Flughafen

    12,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,3 km

Centro Hotel Keese

Übernachten Sie im Centro Hotel Keese direkt auf der berühmten Hamburger Reeperbahn. Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV. Haltestellen der U- und S-Bahn sind nach 10 Gehminuten erreicht. Das in Stadtteil ...

  • Event

    2,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,9 km

  • Flughafen

    12,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,3 km

Hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio

Das CCH Kongress- und Messezentrum ist nur wenige Meter vom Hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio entfernt. Übernachten Sie im Zentrum von Hamburg am Gänsemarkt und nahe des Jungfernsteg und das Alster. Die U-Bahnhaltestelle Gänsemarkt (...

  • Event

    2,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    10,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,9 km

Centro Hotel West

Vom Centro Hotel West aus erreichen Sie das Fußballstadion des Kultclubs FC St.Pauli innerhalb von wenigen Gehminuten. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel besteht Zugang zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Das familiär gefü...

  • Event

    2,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,5 km

  • Flughafen

    11,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,9 km

Side Hotel Hamburg

Das 5 Sterne SIDE Hotel ist Nahe der Binnenalster und den City Einkaufspassagen gelegen. Die 178 großzügigen Hotelzimmer bieten Ihnen allen Komfort für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Im Tagungsbereich warten 9 variable Seminarräume mit Platz ...

  • Event

    2,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,0 km

  • Flughafen

    10,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,0 km

NH Collection Hamburg City

Direkt an der Messe und in der Nähe vieler großer Unternehmen übernachten Sie im NH Collection Hamburg City. Zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten, den Hafen und die Reeperbahn erreichen Sie von diesem 4 Sterne Hotel bequem ...

  • Event

    3,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,6 km

  • Flughafen

    11,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,5 km

Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg

Das größte und höchste Hotel der Hansestadt Hamburg liegt direkt am botanischen Garten Planten un Blomen. Vom 4 Sterne Superior Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg aus ist es nur einen kurzen Spaziergang bis zur Messe, ...

  • Event

    3,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,8 km

  • Flughafen

    10,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,5 km

Fritzhotel Hamburg

In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Fritzhotel Hamburg befindet sich eine Haltestelle für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. In wenigen Stationen erreichen Sie die Hamburger Innenstadt, St. Pauli mit der Reeperbahn, die Landungsbrücken oder den Hafen. ...

  • Event

    3,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,7 km

  • Flughafen

    11,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    4,0 km

Hotel buchen zum Hafengeburtstag Hamburg 2020.

Sie möchten ein Hotel buchen in der Nähe des Hafengeburtstag Hamburg? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen passende Hotelangebote zu geeigneten Hotels in der Nähe des Hafengeburtstag Hamburg in Hamburg. Beauftragen Sie uns mit einer kostenfreien Recherche über unser Anfrage-Formular oder rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Website: https://www.hamburg.de/hafengeburtstag/
Termin: 08.05.2020 - 10.05.2020
Veranstaltungsort: Hafenmeile, Landungsbrücken, 20459 Hamburg
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 - 24:00