089 / 125 03 92 00

Mainova IRONMAN 2020

Date27.06.2020 - 28.06.2020
LocationRömerberg, Römerberg 27, 60311 Frankfurt
Opening hours09:00 - 18:00

Hotel booking for Mainova IRONMAN European Championship in Frankfurt.

The IRONMAN Frankfurt is one of the most challenging long-distance triathlons in the world. More than 100 participants will enter the course in the early morning hours. The Ironman begins with a 3.86 kilometer swimming course. Following are waiting for the participants the discipline cycling at a distance of 180.2 kilometers and finally 42.195 km run. The Ironman originated in Hawaii where the Triathlon took place for the first time in 1978. Today, the Ironman is one of the biggest events of its kind and invites international professional and hobby triathletes from young to old to peak performances.

Do you need a hotel booking to the Mainova IRONMAN European Championship 2020? Please contact us for suitable hotel deals for hotels suitable for Mainova IRONMAN European Championship 2020 in Frankfurt. Entrust us with a free search on our inquiry form or call us.

Mainova IRONMAN 2020

Website: http://eu.ironman.com
Date: 27.06.2020 - 28.06.2020
Location: Römerberg, Römerberg 27, 60311 Frankfurt
Opening hours: 09:00 - 18:00

Hotels and accomodations:

Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof

The Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof's is located in a prime downtown location. The Fair and Congress Center is only two kilometers away. All attractions are within walking distance. The 261 guest rooms and 42 suites are beautifully furnished ...

  • Event

    0,6 km

  • Downtown

    0,6 km

  • Airport

    12,9 km

  • Railway station

    1,4 km

The Westin Grand Hotel Frankfurt

The Westin Grand Hotel Frankfurt, with its 369 hotel rooms, is centrally located and all the important locations of the city can be reached quickly and easily. Whether culture, finance, shopping or gastronomy, many points, guests ...

  • Event

    0,9 km

  • Downtown

    0,9 km

  • Airport

    12,9 km

  • Railway station

    2,0 km

Grand Hotel Dream

Since December 2008, this 4 star hotel has been centrally located in Frankfurt am Main. The Grand Hotel Dream is located directly at the Konstablerwache, which is an important junction with public transport connections. Many sights are ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Downtown

    0,9 km

  • Airport

    13,8 km

  • Railway station

    2,1 km

mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt

The centrally located mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt is a 3 star superior city and conference hotel. Due to the nearby public S-Bahn stop you have a good connection to the central station, the trade fair and airport. ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Downtown

    1,0 km

  • Airport

    13,3 km

  • Railway station

    2,3 km

Ramada Frankfurt City Centre & Financial District

The Ramada Frankfurt City Center is located in the banking district of Frankfurt am Main, close to the main railway station and the subway and suburban train. The 105 hotel rooms are available in the categories ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    11,8 km

  • Railway station

    0,4 km

RAMADA Frankfurt City Center

The RAMADA Frankfurt City Center & Financial District welcomes you between the European Central Bank and the main railway station. The Frankfurt Trade Fair is easily accessible on foot. Many restaurants are located in walking distance. ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    11,8 km

  • Railway station

    0,4 km

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main

With its contemporary facilities and 4-star superior comfort, the Victoria Hotel enjoys a central location, with excellent public transport links. The city center of the Main metropolis, the Frankfurt trade fair, the main train station ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    12,3 km

  • Railway station

    0,6 km

mk Hotel Frankfurt

Just a few hundred meters from Frankfurt Central Station is the mk Hotel. The exhibition and conference center can be reached in about 5 minutes and the international airport in about 10 minutes by public transport. Due ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    11,8 km

  • Railway station

    0,5 km

NH Collection Frankfurt City

The 4-star superior NH Collection Frankfurt City is the ideal place to stay for business guests who have an appointment on the stock exchange or in the financial district or for trade fair organizers. Messe ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    13,5 km

  • Railway station

    2,4 km

Hotel NH Collection Frankfurt City

Due to its ideal location to the city centre, the Hotel NH Collection Frankfurt City is the perfect starting point to explore the city and to reach all destinations quickly and comfortably. The main train ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,2 km

  • Airport

    13,2 km

  • Railway station

    2,5 km

Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof Frankfurt City Center

The Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof Frankfurt City Center was completely rebuilt at the beginning of 2018 and has been shining in the new splendor ever since. With its 8 meeting rooms and 106 air-conditioned hotel rooms, this 4-star hotel ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,5 km

  • Airport

    11,9 km

  • Railway station

    0,4 km

Intercontinental Frankfurt

From the Intercontinental Frankfurt you can reach the old town of the Main metropolis within 15 minutes. The hotel is centrally located and offers you a very good connection to reach all important destinations quickly. The ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,3 km

  • Airport

    12,0 km

  • Railway station

    0,3 km

Hotel Elbe

The Garni Hotel Elbe is located in the centre of Frankfurt in the immediate vicinity of the banking and railway station district, with direct connections to public transport. The hotel Elbe is just a few ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,3 km

  • Airport

    12,1 km

  • Railway station

    0,4 km

Sofitel Frankfurt Opera

The Sofitel Frankfurt Opera opened its doors in autumn 2016. The 5-star hotel is located directly on Frankfurt's Opernplatz and surrounded by many green spaces. The 118 hotel rooms and 32 suites are equipped with all the comfort ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,3 km

  • Airport

    16,5 km

  • Railway station

    1,6 km

ibis Styles Frankfurt City Hotel

The ibis Styles Frankfurt City Hotel is located in the heart of Frankfurt, and gives you easy access to the main railway station and the trade fair. The hotel has 94 modern and furnished with contemporary ...

  • Event

    1,4 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    11,6 km

  • Railway station

    0,1 km

Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station

The Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station is located in the center of the financial metropolis of Germany. The ideal city center location makes it convenient to explore the attractions such as the Goethe House, the ...

  • Event

    1,4 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    11,7 km

  • Railway station

    0,1 km

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Welcome you called the Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center. The hotel is located directly at the main station and only a few minutes from the exhibition center and the city center. Choose from 106 comfortable and ...

  • Event

    1,5 km

  • Downtown

    1,5 km

  • Airport

    11,8 km

  • Railway station

    0,0 km

Hotel Crown

This 2-star hotel enjoys a convenient location in the heart of Frankfurt, close to the main railway station, the Frankfurt exhibition center, the banking district and many famous sights. In the 39 cozy hotel rooms with ...

  • Event

    1,5 km

  • Downtown

    1,4 km

  • Airport

    11,8 km

  • Railway station

    0,3 km

Hotel Forty Four

Due to its location close to the exhibition center, Frankfurt city center and the airport, the Hotel Forty Four is popular with business guests, trade fair visitors and private travelers alike. All 25 hotel rooms are ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Downtown

    1,7 km

  • Airport

    13,1 km

  • Railway station

    0,5 km

Hotel am Zoo Frankfurt

The Hotel am Zoo is quietly located and easily accessible with a direct connection to the fair, the main railway station and the airport. In a few minutes you reach the Zeil in Frankfurt. The ...

  • Event

    1,7 km

  • Downtown

    1,7 km

  • Airport

    14,0 km

  • Railway station

    3,0 km

089 / 125 03 92 00

Mainova IRONMAN 2019

Termin29.06.2019 - 30.06.2019
VeranstaltungsortRömerberg, Römerberg 27, 60311 Frankfurt
Öffnungszeiten09:00 - 18:00

Hotels und Unterkünfte:

Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof

Den Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof finden Sie in bester Innenstadtlage direkt am Kaiserplatz. Die Messe und das Congress Center sind nur zwei Kilometer entfernt. Darüber hinaus sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. In 261 ...

  • Event

    0,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,6 km

  • Flughafen

    12,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,4 km

The Westin Grand Hotel Frankfurt

Das Westin Grand Hotel Frankfurt, mit seinen 369 Hotelzimmern, ist zentral gelegen und alle bedeutenden Schauplätze der Stadt sind schnell und einfach zu erreichen. Ob Kultur, Finanzen, Shopping oder Gastronomie, viele Punkte können die ...

  • Event

    0,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,9 km

  • Flughafen

    12,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,0 km

Grand Hotel Dream

Seit Dezember 2008 empfängt Sie das 4 Sterne Hotel in zentraler Lage in Frankfurt am Main. Das Grand Hotel Dream ist direkt an der Konstablerwache gelegen, welches ein wichtiger Knotenpunkt mit Anbindung an den ÖPNV ist. ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,9 km

  • Flughafen

    13,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,1 km

mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt

Das zentral gelegene mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt ist ein 3 Sterne Superior Stadt- und Tagungshotel. Durch die nahegelegende S-Bahn Haltestelle haben Sie eine gute Anbindung an den Hauptbahnhof, die Messe oder den Flughafen. Es liegt zentral direkt ...

  • Event

    1,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,0 km

  • Flughafen

    13,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,3 km

Ramada Frankfurt City Centre & Financial District

Das Hotel Ramada Frankfurt City Centre befindet sich im Bankenviertel von Frankfurt am Main in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs und der U- und S-Bahn. Die 105 Hotelzimmer sind in den Kategorien Business Class, Standard und ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    11,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,4 km

RAMADA Frankfurt City Center

Zwischen der Europäischen Zentralbank und dem Hauptbahnhof heißt Sie das RAMADA Frankfurt City Center & Financial District herzlich willkommen. Die Frankfurter Messe ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Zahlreiche Restaurant befinden sich in fußlä...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    11,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,4 km

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main

Mit seiner zeitgemäßen Ausstattung und 4 Sterne Superior Komfort empfängt Sie das Victoria Hotel in zentraler Lage, mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Das Stadtzentrum der Mainmetropole, die Frankfurter Messe, der Hauptbahnhof ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    12,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,6 km

mk Hotel Frankfurt

Nur wenige 100 Meter vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof entfernt befindet sich das mk Hotel. Das Messe- und Konferenzzentrum erreichen Sie in ca. 5 und den Internationalen Flughafen in ca. 10 Minuten mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Durch die zentrale Lage ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    11,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,5 km

NH Collection Frankfurt City

Das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel NH Collection Frankfurt City ist die ideale Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Businessgäste, die einen Termin an der Börse oder im Finanzviertel haben oder für Messeauststeller. Die Messe Frankfurt ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    13,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,4 km

NH Frankfurt City

Durch seine ideale Lage zum Zentrum ist das NH Frankfurt City der perfekte Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden und alle Ziele schnell und bequem zu erreichen. Der Hauptbahnhof und der öffentliche Nahverkehr ist ...

  • Event

    1,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,2 km

  • Flughafen

    13,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,5 km

Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof Frankfurt City Center

Das Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof Frankfurt City Center wurde Anfang 2018 komplett umgebaut und strahle seitdem im neuen Glanze. Mit seinen 8 Tagungsräumen und 106 klimatisierten Hotelzimmer ist das 4 Sterne Hotel zentral in der Mainmetropole, am Hauptbahnhof gelegen. ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,5 km

  • Flughafen

    11,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,4 km

Intercontinental Frankfurt

Vom Intercontinental Frankfurt aus erreichen Sie die Altstadt der Mainmetropole innerhalb von 15 Minuten. Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen und bietet Ihnen eine sehr gute Anbindung um alle wichtigen Ziele schnell zu erreichen. Zur Standardausstattung der 467 ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,3 km

  • Flughafen

    12,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,3 km

Hotel Elbe

Das Garni Hotel Elbe liegt im Zentrum Frankfurts in unmittelbarer Nähe des Banken- & Bahnhofsviertels, mit direkter Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Messegelände und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Es ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,3 km

  • Flughafen

    12,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,4 km

Sofitel Frankfurt Opera

Im Herbst 2016 öffnete das Sofitel Frankfurt Opera seine Türen. Das Hotel ist direkt am Frankfurter Opernplatz gelegen und von viel Grün umgeben. Die 118 Hotelzimmer und 32 Suites sind mit allem Komfort ausgestattet den Sie ...

  • Event

    1,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,3 km

  • Flughafen

    16,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,6 km

ibis Styles Frankfurt City Hotel

Das ibis Styles Frankfurt City Hotel befindet sich im Herzen von Frankfurt und ermöglicht Ihnen kurze Wege zum Hauptbahnhof und zur Messe. Das Hotel hat 94 moderne und mit zeitgemäßem Komfort eingerichtete Hotelzimmer. Ein ...

  • Event

    1,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    11,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,1 km

Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station

Das Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Central Station befindet sich im Zentrum der Finanzmetropole Deutschlands. Die ideale Innenstadtlage erlaubt es, die Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Goethehaus, die Hauptwache und Zeil, die Alte Oper, das Museumsufer, den Rö...

  • Event

    1,4 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    11,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,1 km

Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center

Herzlich Willkommen heißt Sie das Leonardo Hotel Frankfurt City Center. Das Hotel ist direkt am Hauptbahnhof gelegen und nur wenige Minuten von der Messe und der Innenstadt entfernt. Wählen Sie aus 106 komfortablen und ...

  • Event

    1,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,5 km

  • Flughafen

    11,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Hotel Crown

Dieses 2-Sterne-Hotel besticht mit seiner günstigen Lage im Herzen Frankfurts nahe dem Hauptbahnhof, der Frankfurter Messe, dem Bankenviertel und vielen berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten. In den 39 gemütlichen Hotelzimmern mit ihren modernen Annehmlichkeiten erleben ...

  • Event

    1,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,4 km

  • Flughafen

    11,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,3 km

Hotel Forty Four

Durch die Lage nahe der Messe, dem Frankfurter Stadtzentrum und des Flughafens ist das Hotel Forte Four bei Businessgästen, Messebesuchern und Privatreisenden gleichermaßen beliebt. Alle 25 Hotelzimmer sind über einen Fahrstuhl erreichbar und verteilen ...

  • Event

    1,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,0 km

  • Flughafen

    0,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    0,0 km

Hotel am Zoo Frankfurt

Das Hotel am Zoo liegt ruhig aber dennoch verkehrsgünstig mit einer direkten Verbindung zur Messe, dem Hauptbahnhof und dem Flughafen. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichten Sie die Frankfurter Zeil. Von den 80 komfortablen Hotelzimmer haben Sie ...

  • Event

    1,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,7 km

  • Flughafen

    14,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,0 km

Hotel buchen zum Mainova IRONMAN European Championship 2019 in Frankfurt.

Der IRONMAN Frankfurt gilt als einer der anspruchsvollsten Langstrecken Triathlons der Welt. Über 2000 Teilnehmer begeben sich in den frühen Morgenstunden auf die Strecke. Der Ironman beginnt mit einem 3,86 Kilometer langen Schwimm Parcours. Im Anschluss warten auf die Teilnehmer die Disziplin Radfahren auf einer Distanz von 180,2 Kilometern sowie zum Schluss 42,195 Kilometer Laufen. Seinen Ursprung hat der Ironman, übersetzt "eiserne Mann", in Hawaii wo der Triathlon 1978 zum ersten mal stattfand. Heute ist der Ironman eines der größten Events seiner Art und lädt sowohl internationale Professionelle und Hobby Triathleten von jung bis alt zu Höchstleistungen ein.

Sie benötigen ein Hotelzimmer zum Mainova IRONMAN European Championship 2019? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen passende Hotelangebote zu geeigneten Hotels zum Mainova IRONMAN European Championship in Frankfurt. Beauftragen Sie uns mit einer kostenfreien Recherche über unser Anfrage-Formular oder rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Website: http://eu.ironman.com/
Termin: 29.06.2019 - 30.06.2019
Veranstaltungsort: Römerberg, Römerberg 27, 60311 Frankfurt
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 - 18:00