089 / 125 03 92 00

Wimbledon - The Championchips

Date29.06.2020 - 12.07.2020
LocationAll England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, Church Rd, SW19 5AE London
Opening hours09:00 - 24:00

Hotel booking for Wimbledon 2020 in London

Do you need a hotel booking for Wimbledon 2020? Please contact us for a suitable hotel deals for hotels near the trade fair Wimbledon 2020 in London. Entrust us with a free search on our inquiry form or call us.

Hotel Agenten offers to Wimbledon 2020 customized hotel reservation according to your booking requirements. With the experience of our team, you can select your hotel and get fit all the advice and recommendations free of charge. Send us your request for Wimbledon 2020 and convince yourself of our hotel service for the Wimbledon 2020. Request your hotel to Wimbledon 2020 in London and book to the fair Wimbledon 2020 the right accommodation or hotel. Via watch list you can request several hotels simultaneously for Wimbledon 2020 London. Within your personal online Reservation Office Manager you will find your request and the corresponding rates for Wimbledon 2020 as soon as the hotels have provided their offer. Any information, requests concerning Wimbledon 2020 London are free of charge and without obligation.

Wimbledon - The Championchips

Website: https://www.wimbledon.com
Date: 29.06.2020 - 12.07.2020
Location: All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, Church Rd, SW19 5AE London
Opening hours: 09:00 - 24:00

Hotels and accomodations:

mk Hotel London

Mk hotel London is located in the small district of Putney, in the southwest of the city. The banks of the Thames and numerous shopping opportunities and pubs are just a stone's throw away. A ...

  • Event

    5,0 km

  • Downtown

    10,6 km

  • Airport

    23,8 km

  • Railway station

    10,5 km

IBIS London Earls Court

You will be staying at IBIS London Earls Court between Kensington, Chelsea, Knightsbridge, Fulham and Hammersmith, opposite the International Earls Court Exhibition Center. With 504 hotel rooms, the IBIS London Earls Court is the largest IBIS ...

  • Event

    8,1 km

  • Downtown

    6,2 km

  • Airport

    21,7 km

  • Railway station

    8,7 km

The Ampersand Hotel

The Ampersand Hotel is located in the centre of London. The nearest underground station is just a few minutes away. There are many sights and cultural highlights in the immediate vicinity. The 111 hotel rooms are ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Downtown

    3,9 km

  • Airport

    2,6 km

  • Railway station

    7,0 km

Novotel London West

The Novotel London West is located in the west of London, just 30 minutes from London Heathrow Airport. Near the hotel are Harrods and Kensington Garden. Hammersmith Tube Station on the Piccadilly, District and Circle Lines ...

  • Event

    9,5 km

  • Downtown

    7,4 km

  • Airport

    20,4 km

  • Railway station

    8,8 km

Mercure London Kensington

Mercure London Kensington is located in London's Kensington district. The park of the same name is only a few kilometers away from the hotel. Heathrow Express connects to Paddington Station every 15 minutes from the Heathrow ...

  • Event

    9,7 km

  • Downtown

    5,3 km

  • Airport

    22,3 km

  • Railway station

    6,7 km

Novotel London Waterloo

Stay at the Novotel London Waterloo, just steps from the River Thames, Big Ben, the Houses of Parliament and minutes from the London Eye. The nearest subway stations are Westminster and Lambeth North. Heathrow Airport ...

  • Event

    11,2 km

  • Downtown

    2,9 km

  • Airport

    28,4 km

  • Railway station

    2,0 km

DoubleTree by Hilton London Westminster

Just 5 minutes from DoubleTree by Hilton London Westminster, Big Ben and the House of Parliament and Pimlico Tube Station are 5 minutes away. Floor-to-ceiling windows, air-conditioning, desks, minibars, Apple iMac systems, Wi-Fi and bathrobes are standard ...

  • Event

    11,3 km

  • Downtown

    1,8 km

  • Airport

    27,8 km

  • Railway station

    1,8 km

Althoff St. James Hotel & Club

The Althoff St. James Hotel & Club is housed in a historic building that was once the official residence of the monarchs. The hotel is located in the heart of the Mayfair district. Due to its ...

  • Event

    12,2 km

  • Downtown

    2,8 km

  • Airport

    2,3 km

  • Railway station

    3,9 km

IBIS London Blackfriars

In Central London and near Southwark Blackfriars underground station is the IBIS London Blackfriars. The National Gallery, Hayward Gallery, Theater Royal, Festival Hall, London Eye and the London Aquarium are within walking distance. The hotel ...

  • Event

    12,8 km

  • Downtown

    2,4 km

  • Airport

    29,1 km

  • Railway station

    1,2 km

Novotel London Blackfriars

The 4 star Novotel London Blackfriars is located in the immediate vicinity of Blackfriars and Southwark. The south shore as well as other attractions such as London Eye, Tate Modern u. St. Paul's Cathedral is just ...

  • Event

    12,9 km

  • Downtown

    2,4 km

  • Airport

    29,1 km

  • Railway station

    1,2 km

Sofitel London St James

Sofitel London St James is a 5-star luxury hotel located just steps from Buckingham Palace and Trafalgar Square. The banks of the River Thames, St. James's Park, Green Park and Buckingham Palace Park are in ...

  • Event

    12,9 km

  • Downtown

    1,1 km

  • Airport

    26,7 km

  • Railway station

    3,2 km

The Trafalgar

On the south side of Trafalgar Square is the eponymous Hotel The Trafalgar London. In the neighborhood are the Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and the London Eye. The hotel has 129 comfortable and ...

  • Event

    13,1 km

  • Downtown

    0,1 km

  • Airport

    27,1 km

  • Railway station

    2,0 km

Mercure London Bridge Hotel

Mercure London Bridge Hotel is within walking distance of London's attractions such as Tate Modern, Shakespeare's Globe Theater, St Paul's Cathedral and Borough Market. The hotel is located in the popular Bankside district of London. ...

  • Event

    13,3 km

  • Downtown

    2,5 km

  • Airport

    29,7 km

  • Railway station

    1,4 km

Novotel London City Süd

Near London Bridge, Borough Market, Shard and South Bank, stay at the 4 star Novotel London City South. The West End and O2 Arena are a short tube ride away. The hotel has 178 hotel rooms and 4 ...

  • Event

    13,7 km

  • Downtown

    3,0 km

  • Airport

    30,7 km

  • Railway station

    1,8 km

IBIS Styles London Southwark Rose

IBIS Styles London Southwark Rose is within walking distance of attractions along the South Bank of the River Thames, such as the London Eye or Tate Modern. The 114 non-smoking rooms are equipped with in-room safe, ...

  • Event

    14,0 km

  • Downtown

    3,4 km

  • Airport

    30,1 km

  • Railway station

    1,7 km

The Nadler Soho Hotel

The Needler Soho Hotel is located a few hundred meters from Tottenham Court, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus and Leicester Square tube stations. Soho is a mecca for many companies in the film and media industry, ...

  • Event

    14,2 km

  • Downtown

    1,3 km

  • Airport

    27,9 km

  • Railway station

    3,8 km

Mercure London Bloomsbury

Mercure London Bloomsbury is located in the immediate vicinity of Russell Square Tube Station. Centrally located in London, the hotel is within easy walking distance of the British Museum, Soho district and Covent Garden. The ...

  • Event

    14,9 km

  • Downtown

    2,1 km

  • Airport

    30,5 km

  • Railway station

    2,6 km

Mercure London Paddington

Centrally located in London, just off the Heathrow Express and Paddington Tube Station, Mercure London Paddington is ideal for business and leisure travelers alike. The city's main attractions, such as Buckingham Palace or the Big ...

  • Event

    15,0 km

  • Downtown

    5,0 km

  • Airport

    25,4 km

  • Railway station

    6,4 km

Hilton London Metropole

The Hilton London Metropole is centrally located to London's many attractions. The Edgware Road Station is just a 2-minute walk away. The 1054 hotel rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV, desk, wireless Internet access, air ...

  • Event

    15,6 km

  • Downtown

    4,2 km

  • Airport

    27,0 km

  • Railway station

    5,3 km

The Tower Hotel

The Tower Hotel of the Guoman Hotels Group is centrally located in London, close to the River Thames and close to the Tower Bridge. All sights as well as the fair London are easily accessible. ...

  • Event

    15,6 km

  • Downtown

    4,4 km

  • Airport

    33,2 km

  • Railway station

    5,0 km

089 / 125 03 92 00

Wimbledon - The Championchips

Termin01.07.2019 - 14.07.2019
VeranstaltungsortAll England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, Church Rd, SW19 5AE London
Öffnungszeiten09:00 - 24:00

Hotels und Unterkünfte:

mk Hotel London

Das mk hotel London ist im kleinen Stadtteil Putney, im Südwesten der Stadt gelegen. Das Ufer der Themse und zahlreiche Shoppingmöglichkeiten sowie Pubs sind nur ein Katzensprung entfernt. Eine Haltestelle für den ö...

  • Event

    5,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    10,6 km

  • Flughafen

    23,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    10,5 km

IBIS London Earls Court

Zwischen Kensington, Chelsea, Knightsbridge, Fulham und Hammersmith, gegenüber dem International Earls Court Exhibition Centre übernachten Sie im IBIS London Earls Court. Mit 504 Hotelzimmern ist das IBIS London Earls Court das größte IBIS Hotel ...

  • Event

    8,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    6,2 km

  • Flughafen

    21,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    8,7 km

The Ampersand Hotel

Das Ampersand Hotel liegt im Zentrum von London. Die nächste U-Bahn Haltestelle liegt nur wenige Minuten entfernt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung befinden sich viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulturelle Highlights.Die 111 Hotelzimmer sind alle modern ...

  • Event

    9,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,9 km

  • Flughafen

    2,6 km

  • Bahnhof

    7,0 km

Novotel London West

Das Novotel London West befindet sich im Westen von London nur 30 Minuten vom Flughafen London Heathrow entfernt. In der Nähe des Hotel befinden sich Harrods und der Kensington Garden. Die U-Bahn-Station Hammersmith an der ...

  • Event

    9,5 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    7,4 km

  • Flughafen

    20,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    8,8 km

Mercure London Kensington

Im Londoner Stadtteil Kensington heißt Sie das Mercure London Kensington herzlich willkommen. Der gleichnamige Park ist nur wenige Kilometer vom Hotel entfernt. Mit dem Heathrow Express haben Sie alle 15 Minuten vom Terminal in Heathrow ...

  • Event

    9,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    5,3 km

  • Flughafen

    22,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    6,7 km

Novotel London Waterloo

Übernachten Sie im Novotel London Waterloo nur wenige Schritte von der Themse, dem Big Ben, dem Houses of Parliament und wenige Minuten vom London Eye entfernt. Die nächsten U-Bahn-Stationen sind Westminster und Lambeth North. ...

  • Event

    11,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,9 km

  • Flughafen

    28,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,0 km

DoubleTree by Hilton London Westminster

Nach ca. 5 Minuten erreichen Sie vom DoubleTree by Hilton London Westminster aus den Big Ben und das House of Parliament sowie die U-Bahn-Station Pimlico. Zur Standardausstattung der 460 Hotelzimmer gehören deckenhohen Fenster, Klimaanlage, einem Schreibtisch, ...

  • Event

    11,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,8 km

  • Flughafen

    27,8 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,8 km

Althoff St. James Hotel & Club

Das Althoff St. James Hotel & Club ist in einem historischem Gebäude untergebracht, welches früher die offizielle Residenz der Monarchen war. Das Hotel liegt im Herzen des Stadtteils Mayfair. Durch die zentrale Lage sind ...

  • Event

    12,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,8 km

  • Flughafen

    2,3 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,9 km

IBIS London Blackfriars

In Central London und nahe der U-Bahn Station Southwark Blackfriars befindet sich das IBIS London Blackfriars. Die National Gallery, Hayward Gallery, Theatre Royal, Festival Hall, London Eye und das London Aquarium können Sie zu ...

  • Event

    12,8 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,4 km

  • Flughafen

    29,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,2 km

Novotel London Blackfriars

Das 4 Sterne Novotel London Blackfriars befindet sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung zum Blackfriars und Southwark. Das Südufer sowie andere Attraktionen wie London Eye, Tate Modern u. St.-Paul-Kathedrale erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Gehminuten. Die ...

  • Event

    12,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,4 km

  • Flughafen

    29,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,2 km

Sofitel London St James

Vom 5 Sterne Luxushotel Sofitel London St James aus erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Schritten den Buckingham Palace und Trafalgar Square. Das Ufer der Themse, der St. James`s Park, Green Park und Buckingham Palace Park ...

  • Event

    12,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,1 km

  • Flughafen

    26,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,2 km

The Trafalgar

An der Südseite des Trafalgar Square befindet sich das gleichnamige Hotel The Trafalgar London. In der Nachbarschaft befinden sich das Houses of Parliament, der Big Ben, die Westminster Abbey und das London Eye. Das ...

  • Event

    13,1 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    0,1 km

  • Flughafen

    27,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,0 km

Mercure London Bridge Hotel

Vom Mercure London Bridge Hotel aus erreichen Sie in nur wenigen Gehminuten Londons Sehenswürdigkeiten wie zum Beispiel Tate Modern, Shakespeare's Globe Theatre, St. Paul's Kathedrale und Borough Market. Das Hotel befindet sich im beliebten ...

  • Event

    13,3 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,5 km

  • Flughafen

    29,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,4 km

Novotel London City Süd

Nahe London Bridge, Borough Market, Shard und South Bank übernachten Sie im 4 Sterne Novotel London City Süd. Das West End und die O2 Arena erreichen Sie nach einer kurzen Fahrt mit der U-Bahn. Das ...

  • Event

    13,7 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,0 km

  • Flughafen

    30,7 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,8 km

IBIS Styles London Southwark Rose

Das IBIS Styles London Southwark Rose befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten von den Sehenswürdigkeiten am Südufer der Themse wie dem London Eye oder Tate Modern entfernt. Die 114 Nichtraucher-Zimmer sind unter anderem mit Zimmersafe, ...

  • Event

    14,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    3,4 km

  • Flughafen

    30,1 km

  • Bahnhof

    1,7 km

The Nadler Soho Hotel

The Nadler Soho Hotel befindet sich wenige hundert Meter von den U-Bahnhöfen Tottenham Court, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus und Leicester Square entfernt. Soho ist ein Mekka für viele Unternehmen der Film- und Medienbranche ...

  • Event

    14,2 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    1,3 km

  • Flughafen

    27,9 km

  • Bahnhof

    3,8 km

Mercure London Bloomsbury

Das Mercure London Bloomsbury heißt Sie in unmittelbarer Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Russell Square herzlich willkommen. Durch seine zentrale Lage in London erreichen Sie von hier aus das Britische Museum, das Stadtviertel Soho und ...

  • Event

    14,9 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    2,1 km

  • Flughafen

    30,5 km

  • Bahnhof

    2,6 km

Mercure London Paddington

Durch seine zentrale Lage in London, direkt am Heathrow Express und der U-Bahnstation Paddington eignet sich das Mercure London Paddington für Geschäfts- und Privatreisende gleichermaßen. Die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt wie ...

  • Event

    15,0 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    5,0 km

  • Flughafen

    25,4 km

  • Bahnhof

    6,4 km

Hilton London Metropole

Das Hilton London Metropole ist zentral zu zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten Londons gelegen. Bis zur Edgware Road Station benötigten Sie nur 2 Gehminuten. Die 1054 Hotelzimmer sind mit Flachbild-TV, Schreibtisch, WLAN-Internetanschluss, Klimaanlage, Radio, Fön, Bügeleisen ...

  • Event

    15,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,2 km

  • Flughafen

    27,0 km

  • Bahnhof

    5,3 km

The Tower Hotel

Das The Tower Hotel der Guoman Hotels Gruppe liegt zentral in London nahe der Themse und unweit der Towerbridge. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie die Messe London sind gut erreichbar. Das vier Sterne The Tower Hotel ...

  • Event

    15,6 km

  • Stadtzentrum

    4,4 km

  • Flughafen

    33,2 km

  • Bahnhof

    5,0 km

Sie möchten ein Hotel buchen in der Nähe des Wimbledon 2019? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen passende Hotelangebote zu geeigneten Hotels in der Nähe des Wimbledon 2019 in London. Beauftragen Sie uns mit einer kostenfreien Recherche über unser Anfrage-Formular oder rufen Sie uns einfach an. Hotel Agenten bietet Ihnen für den Wimbledon 2019 die maßgeschneiderte Hotelreservierung ganz nach Ihren Ansprüchen. Mit Hilfe der Erfahrung unseres Teams können Sie Ihr Hotel passgenau auswählen und bekommen die gesamte Beratung und alle Hotelempfehlungen von uns kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage für den Wimbledon 2019 und lassen Sie sich von unserer Hotelvermittlung überzeugen. Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr Hotel an und buchen Sie die richtige Unterkunft oder Hotel am Wimbledon 2019. Über die Merkliste können Sie mehrere Hotels gleichzeitig anfragen. In Ihrem persönlichen Bereich finden Sie Ihre Anfrage und die dazugehörigen Angebote sobald die Hotels Ihr Angebot bereitgestellt haben. Alle Anfragen zur sind kostenfrei und unverbindlich.

Website: http://www.wimbledon.com/
Termin: 01.07.2019 - 14.07.2019
Veranstaltungsort: All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, Church Rd, SW19 5AE London
Öffnungszeiten: 09:00 - 24:00